Welcome to the world of the Juggernaut

Tales from the Juggernaut is a series of action-packed science fiction adventure novels which follow the journeys of Tila Vasquez, Malachi Chambers and Ellie Young as they seek to uncover the truth behind the discovery of an impossible ship buried deep within the derelict space-city known as the Juggernaut.

Select a book for more details or explore the world of the Juggernaut through its
characters, history, technology and inspiration.

To stay in touch and receive exclusive offers and discounts when you buy direct click here.

The Juggernaut by Peter A Dixon. The Juggernaut is the first book in the science fiction adventure series Tales from the Juggernaut.

Book one:
The Juggernaut

The Tales from the Juggernaut begin when Tila Vasquez and her friends discover an impossible ship buried deep within the ruined space-city of the Juggernaut.

Book two:

Escaping to Parador, Tila and her friends seek answers to their discovery, but will they only find more questions? New friends and enemies await, but can they tell the difference?

Book three:
The Dead Fleet

Tila, Ellie and Malachi search the dangerous system of the Dead Fleet in search of answers, and make a shocking discovery that will change everything.

Book four:
Far Horizon

The trio separate for the first time as a new mission to Baru gets underway. Meanwhile on the edge of Commonwealth space something new is coming.

Coming 2022