The Tales from the Juggernaut is the collective name for a series of science fiction action adventure novels.

Select a book cover to learn more.

The Juggernaut by Peter A Dixon. The Juggernaut is the first book in the science fiction adventure series Tales from the Juggernaut.

Book One
The Juggernaut

The story begins when Tila Vasquez and her friends discover an impossible ship buried deep within the ruined space-city of the Juggernaut.

Book Two

The story continues on Parador, as Tila and her friends seek answers to their discovery, but will they only find more questions?

Book Three
The Dead Fleet

Part three sees Tila, Ellie and Malachi search the dangerous system of the Dead Fleet in search of answers, and make a shocking discovery.

Book Four
Far Horizon

In book four, the trio separate for the first time as a new mission to Baru gets underway. Meanwhile on the edge of Commonwealth space something is coming.